Congregation Council/Mount Olivet Lutheran Church Foundation

Lois Allen

(952) 888-2735

allencl@comcast.net

Secretary                                         

J.C. Anderson

(612) 723-7050

jc.anderson@gpmlaw.com

 

Scott Anderson

(651) 994-1076

Private

 

Drew Bakken

(612) 767-2261

drewb@mtolivet.org

 

Doris Buerkle

(612) 280-3213

Private

 

Ray Cabillot

(612) 309-4443

rcabillot@farnamstreet.com

 

Lisa Carlson

(952) 841-9106

lisa.carlson@bestbuy.com

 

Martha Carlson

(952) 448-4017

mcarlson@thebaileygroup.com

 

Norm Cocke

(952) 476-0611

ncocke@aol.com

 

Bonnie Cool

(612) 382-6504

coolpc@comcast.net

 

Steve Cornils

Private

stephenc@mtolivet.org

 

Chuck Ehlers

(612) 251-6115

chuck.ehlers01@gmail.com

 

Gretchen Enoch

(812) 639-7816

gretchene@mtolivet.org

 

Bob Fransen

(952) 934-5891

rfransen@timberlandpartners.com

 

Svea Grosz

(952) 835-2068

svea.gz@gmail.com

 

Lizabeth Halva

(952) 926-8998

lohalva@me.com

 

Monica Hammersten

Private

monicah@mtolivet.org

 

 

Private

Private

 

Curt Hokanson

(952) 445-6783

choke59@gmail.com

 

Ken Jarcho

(952) 828-9892

ruthjarcho@aol.com

 

John Johnson

(612) 920-7882

jwjohnson_mpls@comcast.net

 

Ron Kaliebe

(952) 922-8791

rkaliebe@mairsandpower.com

 

Kurt Kalland

(952) 903-9757

kurtk@mtolivet.org

 

John Kapanke

(612) 325-5518

jgkapanke@aol.com

Vice President

David Kroog

(612) 829-5866

dkroog@icloud.com

 

John Kuehn

(612) 335-1717

john.kuehn@stinson.com

 

Barb Lowell

(952) 928-0459

bjlowell2@gmail.com

 

Gwen Ludwig

Private

nennyfae@gmail.com

 

Bill MacLean

Private

billm@mtolivet.org

 

Tom MacNally

(952) 920-3607

tomm@mtolivet.org

 

John Mason

(952) 942-0794

jmason@cvcap.com

 

Eric Mellum

(612) 408-3041

emellum@yahoo.com

 

Mike Moody

(952) 997-2571

mike.moody@servicenow.com

 

Mary Morton

(612) 964-9015

mfmorton@msn.com

 

Lance Olson

(952) 261-7352

lolson12@comcast.net

 

Deb Page

(952) 922-7689

Private

 

Joyce Pedersen

(952) 406-8995

joycepeder@hotmail.com

 

Beth Psihos

(952) 960-4700

elizabeth.psihos@gmail.com

 

Gary Radel

(952) 934-3496

garyandjayne@hotmail.com

 

Peter Rodosovich

Private

Private

 

Nate Slinde

(612) 889-8296

slinden@district112.org

 

Rick Smith

(952) 545-9909

Private

 

Sally Smith

(612) 327-9899

ssmith@buffalowildwings.com

 

Peter Stratmoen

(651) 452-9356

pstratmoen@gmail.com

 

Gregg Teigen

(952) 829-5798

kgteigen@comcast.net

 

Vicki Turnquist

(612) 929-5502

vturnquist@comcast.net

 

Bill Walter

(612) 927-5847

Private

 

Ted Waltz

(952) 513-8928

tandjmn@gmail.com

 

Gary Wert

(952) 925-9841

wert@apprizetechnology.com

Treasurer

Darcy Winter

Private

darcywin@aol.com

 

Eric Youngdahl

Private

ericy@mtolivet.org