Congregation Council/Mount Olivet Lutheran Church Foundation

Lois Allen

(952) 888-2735 

allencl@comcast.net

Secretary                                         

J.C. Anderson

(612) 723-7050

jc.anderson@gpmlaw.com

 

Scott Anderson

(651) 994-1076

Private

 

Doris Buerkle

(612) 280-3213

Private

 

Martha Carlson 

(952) 448-4017  mjcarlson63@gmailcom  

Jay Cavanagh

(952) 922-9002  Private  
 Chuck Ehlers

(612) 251-6115

chuck.ehlers01@gmail.com

 

Bruce Engelsma

(952) 471-7730 bruce.engelsma@krausanderson.com  

Dr. Fritz Ferris

(651) 452-5849 fferris1@msn.com  

Derek Gunderson

(952) 807-1512 derek@issuemanagementresources.com  

Barb Gurney

(952) 897-3730

barb.gurney@yahoo.com

 

Lizabeth Halva

(952) 926-8998 lohalva@me.com  

Monica Hammersten

Private monicah@mtolivet.org  

Anna Helgen

Private

annaH@mtolivet.org

 

Ken Jarcho

(952) 828-9892

ruthjarcho@aol.com

 

Ron Kaliebe

(952) 922-8791 rkaliebe@mairsandpower.com  

Kurt Kalland

(952) 903-9757

kurtk@mtolivet.org

 

John Kapanke

(612) 325-5518 jgkapanke@aol.com  Vice President

David Kroog

(612) 829-5866

dkroog@icloud.com

 

John Kuehn

(612) 335-1717

john.kuehn@stinson.com

 

Nancy Lindahl

(952) 404-2040

nancy@jnlindahl.org

 

David Lose

 Private  seniorpastor@mtolivet.org  Sr. Pastor / President 

Gwen Ludwig

Private

nennyfae@gmail.com

 

Bill MacLean

Private

billm@mtolivet.org

 

John Mason

(952) 942-0794 jmason@cvcap.com  

Charlie McCain

(612) 720-3936 

cnmccain@beltlineproperties.com

 

Eric Mellum

(612) 408-3041

emellum@yahoo.com

 

Kathy Moody

(952) 997-2571

k_moody@charter.net

 

Mary Fercho Morton

(612) 964-9015

mfmorton@msn.com

 

Lance Olson

(952) 261-7352

lolson12@comcast.net

 

Deb Page

(952) 922-7689

Private

 

Matt Podhradsky

(952) 448-7360

Private

 

Beth Psihos

(952) 960-4700 elizabeth.psihos@gmail.com  

Sayre, Katie

(952) 239-7023 

ksayre@me.com

 

Mark Skogstad

(952) 443-5013 Private  

Nate Slinde

(612) 889-8296 slinden@district112.org  

Rick Smith

(952) 545-9909

Private

 

Sally Smith

(612) 327-9899

sallywold@icloud.com

 

Peter Stratmoen

(651) 452-9356

pstratmoen@gmail.com

 

Bill Walter

(612) 927-5847

Private

 

Gary Wert

(952) 925-9841 wert@apprizetechnology.com  Treasurer

Nancy Youngdahl

(952) 300-2289 nkyoungdahl@me.com  

Rob Zeaske 

(612) 805-9686

Private